Center Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Open during all shows & events
The Osceola Center for the Arts
2411 E. Irlo Bronson Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: 407.846.6257
Fax: 407.846.7902
www.ocfta.com

Executive Director - Ed Moore
emoore@ocfta.com        
407.846.6257 x 6

Tickets, Class Registration &  Summer Camp
407.846.6257 x 0

Front Office & Children's Theatre - Stephanie Day
sday@ocfta.com              
407.846.6257 x 0

Artistic Director - Jeremiah Krivinchuk
jkrivinchuk@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 3

Development Director - Susan Hall
shall@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 5

Accounting - Norma Shelton
nshelton@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 5

Managing Director - Arin Gullett Thrower
agullett@ocfta.com        
407.846.6257 x 7

Technical Department - Erin Mohr, Matt Mundell & Derek Parkins
techdesk@ocfta.com        
407.846.6257 x 8

Costume & Prop Coordinator - Sherry Neal
sneal@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 30
All rights reserved.
Receive email updates
Center Mission Statement
The Mission of The Osceola Center for the
Arts is to promote, cultivate and foster
interest and participation in the arts by
providing affordable and accessible
programs and facilities that encourage
artistic expression in the diverse
community we serve.