OUR TEAM

Chief Executive Officer
Brandon Arrington
barrington@ocfta.com        
407.846.6257 x 6

Chief Operating Officer
Jeremiah Krivinchuk
jkrivinchuk@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 3

Front Office Manager
Jennifer Panzella
jpanzella@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 0

Children's Theatre & Patron Relations
Stephanie Day
sday@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 5

Marketing Manager
Kacie Davidow
kdavidow@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 7

Accounting
Norma Shelton
nshelton@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 4

Technical Department
Erin Mohr, Matt Mundell & Derek Parkins
techdesk@ocfta.com        
407.846.6257 x 8

Costume & Prop Coordinator
Sherry Neal
sneal@ocfta.com
407.846.6257 x 30
All rights reserved.
Receive email updates
The Center Mission Statement
The Mission of The Osceola Center for the Arts is to promote, cultivate and foster interest
and participation in the arts by providing affordable and accessible programs and facilities
that encourage artistic expression in the diverse community we serve
.
The Osceola Center for the Arts
2411 E. Irlo Bronson Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: 407.846.6257
Fax: 407.846.7902
www.ocfta.com
Center Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm*
*Closed for lunch from noon-1pm
Open during all shows & events